Destino
Huéspedes
Todos los establecimientos en Aspen, Colorado, Estados Unidos
Condominio

El centro de Aspen Condo w / chimenea cerca de 4 zonas de esquí!

Condominio para familias con chimenea, cerca de Aspen Mountain

Galería de imágenes

  • Áreas del establecimiento
  • Áreas del establecimiento
  • Sala de estar
  • Sala de estar
  • Áreas del establecimiento
Áreas del establecimiento. Foto 1 de 24.
1 / 24Áreas del establecimiento
Aspen, CO, Estados Unidos
7,4.Bueno.
  • The unit itself is a good option for those looking for an apartment near the main shops…

    mar. 2, 2020

  • We stayed here for the Aspen Food and and Wine Classic and the location could not have…

    jul. 8, 2019

Ver las 13 reseñas
  • Cocina
  • Para no fumadores

Aspectos destacados

Servicios principales

  • Para no fumadores
  • Televisión
  • Juegos
  • Chimenea

Atracciones cerca del hotel

  • Aspen Mountain: 4 minutos a pie
  • Montaña Buttermilk: 40 minutos a pie
  • Wheeler Opera House: 3 minutos a pie
  • Mill Street Fountain: 3 minutos a pie
  • Parque Wagner: 4 minutos a pie
  • Isis Theatre: 5 minutos a pie

Camas

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama King size

Reserva este establecimiento y acumula sellos después de tu estadía

Recuerda: acumula 10 sellos y recibe una noche de regalo*

Ingresa las fechas para 2 huéspedes

Ubicación

Aspen, CO, Estados Unidos
  • Aspen Mountain: 4 minutos a pie
  • Montaña Buttermilk: 40 minutos a pie
  • Wheeler Opera House: 3 minutos a pie

En los alrededores

Lugares de interés

  • Aspen Mountain: 4 minutos a pie
  • Montaña Buttermilk: 40 minutos a pie
  • Wheeler Opera House: 3 minutos a pie
  • Mill Street Fountain: 3 minutos a pie
  • Parque Wagner: 4 minutos a pie
  • Isis Theatre: 5 minutos a pie
  • The John Denver Sanctuary: 9 minutos a pie
  • Roaring Fork River: 9 minutos a pie
  • Teatro Hurst: 9 minutos a pie
  • Museo de Arte de Aspen: 10 minutos a pie
  • Centro Aspen para Estudios medioambientales en el Lago Hallam: 0,9 km

Opciones de transporte

  • Aspen, CO (ASE-Condado de Pitkin): 8 minutos en auto
  • Vail, CO (EGE-A. Regional del Condado de Eagle): 86 minutos en auto

Casa de vacaciones

Información clave

  • Condominio (79 m²)
  • Internet
  • Para no fumadores

Habitaciones

  • 2 habitaciones
  • Habitación 1: 1 cama King size
  • Habitación 2: 2 camas individuales

Baños

  • 2 baños
  • Baño completo 1: 1 excusado o inodoro
  • Baño completo 2: 1 excusado o inodoro

Entretenimiento y recreación

  • Televisión
  • Juegos
  • Caza en los alrededores
  • Cerca de un spa
  • Caminatas en los alrededores
  • Pesca en los alrededores
  • Paseos en trineo en los alrededores
  • Senderos para caminar o andar en bicicleta en los alrededores
  • Ski cross-country en los alrededores
  • Pistas de ski en los alrededores

Exterior

  • Patio

Otros servicios y comodidades

  • Chimenea

Consideraciones

Reglas

  • No se aceptan mascotas
  • No se permiten fiestas ni eventos
  • Para no fumadores
  • Máximo de huéspedes: 4
  • Edad mínima de check-in: 25

Check-in y check-out

  • Check-in después de la(s) 16:00
  • Check-out antes de la(s) 10:00

Instrucciones especiales para hacer el check-in

  • Recibirás un correo electrónico del anfitrión con las instrucciones para hacer el check-in y el check-out. También recibirás un correo electrónico de Vrbo con un enlace que te llevará a la cuenta de Vrbo para administrar tu reservación.

Cargos y políticas

Check-in/check-out

  • Recibirás un correo electrónico del anfitrión con las instrucciones para hacer el check-in y el check-out. También recibirás un correo electrónico de Vrbo con un enlace que te llevará a la cuenta de Vrbo para administrar tu reservación.
  • Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00
  • Hora de check-out: 10:00

Requisitos para hacer el check-in

  • Es posible que se solicite una identificación oficial válida
  • La edad mínima para hacer el check-in es de 25 años

¿Viajas acompañado?

  • No se aceptan mascotas

Política

  • No se permiten fiestas ni eventos grupales en el establecimiento.

También se le conoce como:

  • 403836
  • Downtown Aspen Condo W/fireplace 4 Ski Areas
  • Downtown Aspen W/fireplace 4 Ski Areas
  • Aspen Wfireplace 4 Ski Areas
  • Aspen W Fireplace 4 Ski Areas
  • Downtown Aspen Condo W/fireplace Near 4 Ski Areas! Condo
  • Downtown Aspen Condo W/fireplace Near 4 Ski Areas! Aspen
  • Downtown Aspen Condo W/fireplace Near 4 Ski Areas! Condo Aspen

Preguntas frecuentes

  • No se permiten mascotas.
  • Inicio de check-in: 16:00. El horario de check-out es a las 10:00.
  • Sí. Los restaurantes cercanos incluyen Meat & Cheese (3 minutos a pie), Pyramid Bistro (4 minutos a pie) y Steak House No. 316 (4 minutos a pie).
  • Durante el invierno, puedes disfrutar de divertidas actividades en los alrededores, como ski cross-country y paseos en trineo. Y en los meses más cálidos, puedes jugar al golf en un campo de golf cerca del hospedaje. Las actividades recreativas adicionales en los alrededores incluyen caza.
7,4.Bueno.
  • 6,0.Bueno

    nice location - not adequately clean

    This property is in a perfect location and was the perfect size. We were disappointed in the cleanliness. Throw rugs in the Master bedroom and bathroom were literally filthy. All rugs were somewhat dirty. And dust was evident here and there.

    Martha G., Otro tipo de viaje, oct. 13, 2020

    Comentario auténtico de un huésped de Vrbo

  • 6,0.Bueno

    Property okay, property management company bad.

    Property is in decent shape. Needs some updating and deep cleaning. Could not get the fireplace to work. Old musty smell coming from the kitchen sink. Property management company was terrible. Listing said a parking pass would be in the property. Not there when we arrived. Contacted management company (Leah) on the phone who said someone would bring it by shortly. It took two emails and 2 more days before the parking pass. Had to send two emails to Leah about no toilet paper in master bath. Finally arrived on the last day. Same with soap in the bathrooms.

    Joel C., Otro tipo de viaje, nov. 19, 2020

    Comentario auténtico de un huésped de Vrbo

  • 2,0.Malo

    Very bad current situation

    When we arrived our unit was uninhabitable. Workers with masks were painting the interior and it was completely covered in plastic. The outside of the building was also completely wrapped in scaffolding. A contractor working on the unit told me that I was to occupy another unit and took me around the rear of the building to ascend 3 flights of scaffolding steps to the unit's back door. There was no A/C or heat, some burned out lights, spiders in the kitchen (5), and no access to the front door or front window: blocked by plywood. I had been contacted by Evolve several weeks prior to my arrival advising me that some work was being done on the exterior balcony. I asked how extensive was this work and could they provide a photo. No photos available but I was assured the work was minor and would very likely be done before my arrival. Based on that, I did not cancel or reschedule my visit. Bad mistake. Evolve gave me the opportunity to cancel my reservation with a full refund after speaking with them that day and telling them how unhappy my family was with the situation. (A partial refund was not confirmed until the next day when I actually spoke with an Evole employee.) We decided that it would be even more hassle to deal with finding a new hotel in Aspen for a weekend in October, so we stayed two nights. I was able to obtain a 50% refund (less the VRBO charge). If VRBO/Evolve was able to send me at least two reminder notices of my upcoming stay, they certainly could have advised me that construction was NOT complete and that I would be moved to another unit. Never again.

    James S., Otro tipo de viaje, nov. 15, 2018

    Comentario auténtico de un huésped de Vrbo

  • 10,0.Excepcional

    Comfortable, walking distance to slopes, shopping, downtown Aspen dining

    Our family of four enjoyed this well-furnished, organized, cosy unit. Best skiing vacation we’ve had!

    Angel A., Otro tipo de viaje, ene. 25, 2020

    Comentario auténtico de un huésped de Vrbo

  • 2,0.Malo

    Better Winter Condo that Summer

    We recently rented this unit for 7 days. Overall I’d say this unit is a better winter condo than a summer one. Following is the list of pros and cons: PROS • The unit itself is spacious and gave the 4 of us plenty of room to move around. • It is very close to downtown Aspen and we spent several days just walking around town. • It was very clean when we checked in. • All of the beds were very comfortable. • The kitchen was adequate for a rental. It had all of the pots, pans and utensils that we needed. CONS • The ad mentions a “private patio.” That is a lie. There is no patio and what they have is anything but private. It’s simply a walkway from the parking lot and the walkway is shared by the unit we rented and another one whose front door is right next to ours. There was a constant stream of foot traffic on the 5 foot wide walkway. Additionally, there are no chairs or furniture on this “patio” nor is there room for any. Also, there is a dilapidated junk storage shed that is situated directly outside the sliding glass door. The shed takes up a good amount of space on the “patio.” • The master shower is very small and barely has room to turn around. • The seating in the living room is very limited for 4 guests. There is a single couch that can seat 2 people and no other soft chairs for sitting. The remaining seats were 2 wooden benches for the dining table and 3 bar stools. • The unit has no air conditioning. It got very warm in the afternoon and it was only June. I can’t imagine what it would be like in July or August. • Leah, the host, is the worst host I have ever encountered any place I’ve stayed. Contacting her is a challenge. When you call her, she never answers the phone and you can’t leave a message because her voice mailbox is always full. I had to resort to texting her about our bathroom drain problem. When she finally called me back 4 hours later, she was confrontational, hostile and accusatory. She essentially said that I must have caused the problem since neither the previous guest nor the cleaning crew reported it. I reported this issue on the Friday night when we arrived. When we checked out the next Friday morning, the issue still had not been resolved. I cannot recommend her as a host. Manager's Response: Phil, we're sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay fell short of your expectations. We have confirmed that we do not advertise a private patio for this condo, but we apologize if you were expecting otherwise. We also understand that as soon as you contacted Leah regarding the issue with the kitchen sink, she immediately came to the unit to help you out. She fixed the sink as well as helped you with your parking pass and showed you how to use the TV. She did not find this encounter to be confrontational, but we're sorry if you felt that way, and this wasn't her intention. This homeowner and their crew work tirelessly to ensure guests are always taken care of and have the most enjoyable experience possible while in Aspen. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you'll give us another chance in the future. Best, the Evolve Team

    Phil Blette, Otro tipo de viaje, sept. 22, 2020

    Comentario auténtico de un huésped de Vrbo

  • 8,0.Muy bueno

    Great location

    The unit is simple, clean and provides all the essentials. The location is terrific, short walk to everything. Be aware that the unit is not air conditioned. We were there in July and it was hot during the day in Aspen. Even with the windows open it was warm in the bedroom at night. Also, the building is undergoing construction and the bedroom windows(which have to be open for cooling) open onto the parking area in the back where the construction trucks park and construction noise begins early each morning. Also, you book the unit through Evolve Vacation Rental Network. I tried to call to discuss my issues with the unit, after being on hold for 20 minutes I decided to email them my concerns. I never received a response. Very different from renting directly from a property owner who is anxious to please the customer.

    john i., Otro tipo de viaje, jul. 11, 2018

    Comentario auténtico de un huésped de Vrbo

  • 8,0.Muy bueno

    Great Location

    Great Location

    Shelby B., Otro tipo de viaje, ene. 5, 2021

    Comentario auténtico de un huésped de Vrbo

  • 10,0.Excepcional

    Quite Pleasant :)

    Location was perfect, walking distance from downtown and great parking. The best part was our experience interacting with our host contact, Leah. We were a little warm after a hike and she brought us a fan as there was no A/C in the unit (not needed either!) and she also gave us directions to the Maroon Bells Shuttle. Overall we had a great experience!

    Krste R., Otro tipo de viaje, ago. 31, 2020

    Comentario auténtico de un huésped de Vrbo

  • 10,0.Excepcional

    Super

    Can’t wait to go back

    nick c., Otro tipo de viaje, feb. 21, 2019

    Comentario auténtico de un huésped de Vrbo

  • 10,0.Excepcional

    Aspen trip

    Very convenient and close to main part of town. Had problems opening the door via the code, but property manager sent someone to fix it immediately. Good turn around response. Thank you!

    Afsaneh S., Otro tipo de viaje, ene. 23, 2020

    Comentario auténtico de un huésped de Vrbo

Ver las 13 reseñas